Pintrest……the new online addiction & how to let it help you! Lake City, FL Senior Portrait Photographer | Lake City, FL Senior Portraits

Pintrest…… The newest addiction for many out there. You can easily find ideas for parties, funny quotes, & everything the internet has to offer all in one place. As an added bonus, you can follow your friends & see what they like! Repin their photos, comment, or just search for your own unique items to fill your boards. You can pin things to your own boards fresh from the internet (like this blog post!) to share with everyone!

Pintrest has also brought a fun & easy way for photographers to help their clients plan their sessions & what to wear.  By following your photographer (& they in turn, following you) you can share ideas so that before the session you both have a good idea of what you want the outcome to be.

I have many boards. From things for my kids, things I find inspiring, quotes & of course, a What to Wear board. Ideas for Seniors (yes you!) as well as families are all in one place. Easy to see & share. Want to see ideas I have? Well then follow my board here!

Check it out! Imagine your Senior Session in Style then head on over to Senior Vision to book your session so we can make that styled session a reality! 

If you need an invite to Pintrest email me at: melody@seniorvisionforyou.com & I will send you an invite! To follow me just click here!

xoxo

Melody

{If you Liked this Post Let me know!}